Contact Us

Orange County Regional History Center
65 E. Central Blvd.
Orlando, Florida 32801

General Information & Ticketing
Local (407) 836-8500
Toll Free (800) 965-2030

Assistant Director
Kimberlee Riley
(407) 836-8582

Curator of Exhibits
Michael Perkins
(407) 836-8591

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Claudine Tomlinson-Burney
(407) 836-8595

Director of Sales
Stephen Sperandio
(407) 836-7040

Curator of Education
(407) 836-6751

More Contacts

Emporium Gift Store
(407) 836-8594

Groups
groupsales@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8523

Membership
membership@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8599

Rentals
rentals@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8585

Research Library
collections@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8541

Photo Archives
photos@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8587

Traveling Exhibits
travelingexhibit@ocfl.net
(800) 965-2030 x8519

Volunteer & Intern Coordinator
volunteer@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8523

Media
claudine.tomlinson-burney@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8595

Reflections Magazine
reflections@ocfl.net
(407) 836-8595